Miss PBF Renee Siaguru with (L – R) Patron of MPIP First Lady Lynda Babao O’Neill, Miss PNG Kellyanne Limbiye, GM Corporate Governance MTSL – Lawrence Stephens, Renee’s assigned designer Miriam Xkenjik of DeStyles and Chairlady of MPIP Molly O’Rourke.

IMG_2442.jpg Previous item mtsl_down Next item flower
No image description ...

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *